El equipo de Blog de T20 Media ha preparado esta interesante infografía sobre la actividad que han realizado los usuarios en este año 2012.

 

lo que pasa cada minuto, hora y día en redes sociales

 

 

 

»

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more
    from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  2. Vicky dice:

    Hi there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.

    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  3. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  4. Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a really smartly written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  5. Carla dice:

    magnificent issues altogether, you simply won a brand new reader.
    What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you just made some days ago?

    Any sure?

  6. My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was once totally right. This post truly made my day.

    You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Deja un comentario

